Watchwoman on the Wall

Watchwoman on the Wall


GOOD GUY LIST-Companies won’t sell to states, municipalities who oppose 2nd Amendment

posted by Donna Calvin

Calvin’s Commentary: Take Note and Remember that it is Biblically sound to keep and bear arms. Gun control is anti-Biblical. Possession of weapons is never discouraged in Scripture. Read [1 Samuel 13:19-21]. In fact, it is God Himself that teaches us how to defend ourselves. Read [Psalms 144:1]. Jesus said the same in the New Testament: Read [Luke 22:36] . God orders that a man can protect his home with lethal force. Read [Exodus 22:2] ~:~ Also, when you get to the end of the list be sure to read a comment I included from a “police loophole” reader.  It’s well-worth reading! Note too, if you have any trouble reading the list below, it looks much better at Police Loophole’s web site. ▬ Donna Calvin ▬ Monday, February 25, 2013

.~.~.~.

What is the police loophole?

There are some states, counties, cities, and municipalities in our great nation that fail to allow their citizens to fully exercise their right to keep and bear arms with restrictions such as magazine capacity or types of firearms that are widely available to citizens of other states, counties, cities, and municipalities. However, these government entities do not place these restrictions upon their own employees, such as police officers. It is important to note that we are against gun control; we are not against any particular government agency or individuals.

What is this list?

This is a list of companies that have taken the step to publicly announce that they will not sell items to states, counties, cities, and municipalities that restrict their citizens rights to own them; therefore closing the “police loophole” themselves.

Don’t see one that has given notice on here or represent a company that you would like on the list? Send me an email at admin@thepoliceloophole.com with “Loophole” in the subject. Please also include a link to the written policy either on Facebook or your website. I cannot host policies on this site.

Nice List (List can be sorted by clicking the column headers)

Company Website Notice Date Notes
AmmoClip www.ammoclip.com Website Long Standing
Extreme Firepower Inc, LLC www.extremefirepower.com Website Long Standing
Cheaper Than Dirt www.cheaperthandirt.com Facebook Long Standing
MidwayUSA www.midwayusa.com Twitter Long Standing
Barrett www.barrett.net Website Long Standing
Dead Bang Guns www.deadbangguns.com Website Long Standing
Tier One Arms www.tieronearms.com Website 2013-01-15
Old Grouch’s Military Surplus www.oldgrouch.com Facebook 2013-01-15
Predator Intelligence www.predatorarmament.com Facebook 2013-02-01
LaRue Tactical www.laruetactical.com Facebook 2013-02-08
Southwest Shooting Authority www.southwestshootingauthority.com Website 2013-02-09
Olympic Arms www.olyarms.com Facebook 2013-02-12 Currently applies to New York State only
Templar Custom www.templarcustom.com Facebook 2013-02-13 Currently applies to New York State only
York Arms www.yorkarms.com Website 2013-02 Currently applies to New York State only
Southern Appalachian Arms www.southernapparms.com Facebook 2013-02-15
Bullwater Enterprises LLC www.aandtfirearms.com Facebook 2013-02-16 dba A & T Firearms
West Fork Armory www.westforkarmory.com Facebook 2013-02-16 Currently applies to New York State only
Iron Goat Guns www.irongoatguns.com Website 2013-02-16
Trident Armory www.tridentarmory.net Facebook 2013-02-17
Smith Enterprise, Inc www.smithenterprise.com Website 2013-02-17 Currently applies to New York State only
Alex Arms www.alexarms.com Website 2013-02-17
OFA Tactical www.ochsnergroup.com Facebook 2013-02-17
Spike’s Tactical www.spikestactical.com Facebook 2013-02-18
Quality Arms Idaho www.qualityarmsidaho.com Website 2013-02-19
Liberty Suppressors www.libertycans.net Facebook 2013-02-19 Currently applies to New York State only
J&T Family of Companies www.star15.com Facebook 2013-02-19 J&T Distributing, Ace Limited, DoubleStar Corp., DoubleStar Training Academy
American Spirit Arms www.americanspiritarms.com YouTube 2013-02-19
Primary Weapons Systems www.primaryweapons.com Facebook 2013-02-19
Tactical Solutions www.tacticalsol.com Website 2013-02-20 Currently applies to New York State only
Head Down Products, LLC www.headdownproducts.com Facebook 2013-02-20 Currently applies to New York State only
Exile Machine www.exilemachine.net Website 2013-02
J&G Sales, Ltd www.jgsales.com Facebook 2013-02-20
Bravo Company USA www.bravocompanyusa.com Website 2013-02-20
ACE LTD. www.riflestocks.com Website 2013-02-20
Kiss Tactical www.kisstactical.com Facebook 2013-02-20
NEMO Arms, Inc www.nemoarms.com Facebook 2013-02-21 Currently applies to New York State only
Top Gun Supply www.topgunsupply.com Facebook 2013-02-21
Red Jacket Firearms www.redjacketfirearms.com Facebook 2013-02-21
Rock River Arms www.rockriverarms.com Website 2013-02-21 Currently applies to New York State only
Crusader Weaponry www.crusaderweaponry.com Website 2013-02-21
Badger Peak www.badgerpeak.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Controlled Chaos Arms www.controlledchaosarms.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Big Horn Armory www.bighornarmory.com Facebook 2013-02-22
One Source Tactical www.onesourcetactical.com Website 2013-02-22
CMMG www.cmmginc.com Facebook 2013-02-22
SRT Arms www.srtarms.com Website 2013-02-22
Norton Firearms www.nortonfirearms.com Website 2013-02-22
Umlaut Industries LLC www.umlautarms.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Warbirds Custom Guns www.warbirdscustomguns.com Website 2013-02-22
JABTAC www.jabtac.com Website 2013-02-22
Stoner Arms www.stonerarms.com Facebook 2013-02-22
3 Rivers Precision LLC www.3riversprecision.com Facebook 2013-02-22
2A Firearms www.2afirearmsdealer.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Lanco Tactical LLC www.lancotactical.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Thunder Beast Arms Corp www.thunderbeastarms.com Website 2013-02-22
2A Armament www.2a-arms.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Rocky Top Tactical www.rockytoptactical.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Semper Fi Arms www.semperfiarms.com Facebook 2013-02-22
Predator Tactical www.predatortactical.com Website 2013-02-23
Rhino Arms LLC www.rhinoarmsllc.com Website 2013-02-23
Delmarva Shooting Supply www.delmarvashootingsupply.com Facebook 2013-02-23
OJ’s Gun Shop www.facebook.com/ojgunshop Facebook 2013-02-23
OCS Guns www.ocsguns.com Facebook 2013-02-23
Progressive Micro Devices www.progressivemicro.com Website 2013-02-23
Citizen Arms www.citizenarms.com Website 2013-02-23
Csspecs Magazines www.csspecs.com Website 2013-02-24
MFI www.mfiap.com Website 2013-02-24
Gwacs Armory LLC www.gwacsarmory.com Website 2013-02-24
Huntertown Arms www.huntertownarms.com Website 2013-02-24
Daniel Byer FFL www.facebook.com Facebook 2013-02-24
Critical Survival LLC www.criticalsurvival.net Facebook 2013-02-24
Dogleg Arms www.doglegarms.com Facebook 2013-02-24
Victory Defense www.victorydefense.com Website 2013-02-24

Total Companies: 73

FYI – Thought you might enjoy some of the comments left at the web site where I picked up this list …
Here’s an example …
Donna Calvin ▬ Monday, February 25, 2013

Comment from Keyan Wayne
BOYCOTT NEW YORK.. ATTENTION TRUCK DRIVERS DO NOT DELIVER TO NEW YORK… especially toilet paper.
Since that is what they think of the Constitution.

Read More: http://www.thepoliceloophole.com/

Related Items:

Good News! Groundswell of support for 2nd Amendment
http://blog.beliefnet.com/watchwomanonthewall/?p=23712

GOOD GUY LIST-Companies won’t sell to states, municipalities who oppose 2nd Amendment
http://blog.beliefnet.com/watchwomanonthewall/?p=23700



Advertisement
Comments Post the First Comment »
post a comment

Post a Comment

By submitting these comments, I agree to the beliefnet.com terms of service, rules of conduct and privacy policy (the "agreements"). I understand and agree that any content I post is licensed to beliefnet.com and may be used by beliefnet.com in accordance with the agreements.



Previous Posts

Texas Man’s Pregnant Wife Never Wanted to Have a Gun in the House – But Now She’s Sure Glad He Insisted
Item #1 of 2 [caption id="attachment_28130" align="aligncenter" width="300"] Guns save more lives protecting the innocent and victims of crime than any mainstream news outlet has ever told you about! Thank God that lawful citizens are protected by the 2nd Amendment Right to Bear Arms and defe

posted 10:42:28pm Sep. 13, 2013 | read full post »

Heartwarming! Service dog helps teen with diabetes
Calvin's Commentary: The following story and video is about a young 18-year old teenager, Sadie Jensen, with a debilitating, life-threatening, incurable, life-long illness and a service dog named Bailey. Bailey has been trained to detect and warn Sadie when her blood sugar drops so low she could die

posted 9:57:47pm Sep. 13, 2013 | read full post »

9-11-TRIBUTE-2013 ~ 2 Million Bikers Rally To Washington DC vs Million Muslim Demonstration where 20-25 Showed up for ill-timed "No Fear" Protest
KNOW HOW THE MUSLIMS CAN GET PEOPLE TO STOP FEARING THEM? THEY DON'T NEED TO DEMONSTRATE! JUST QUIT BLOWING UP CHRISTIANS AND OTHER PEOPLE AND BUILDINGS! QUIT BEHEADING NON MUSLIMS! STOP THEIR TERROR TACTICS! STOP MAKING WARS IN THE MIDDLE EAST! STOP SAYING THEY ARE GOING TO WIPE ISRAEL O

posted 10:36:17pm Sep. 12, 2013 | read full post »

Family dog helps alert parents to abusive baby sitter (video)
Good Dog! Snitched on ill-treatment of his beloved family member and sent babysitter to jail! ↓To view video, click large arrow in center below↓ A loyal and protective dog helped alert parents to an abusive baby sitter in South Carolina. According to WCSC, which originally reported t

posted 8:48:41pm Sep. 12, 2013 | read full post »

Sept.11,2013 - 3 Good News Stories #3: Fisherman Reels in Wallet Stolen 3 Years Ago
GOOD NEWS ARTICLE #3 [caption id="attachment_28048" align="aligncenter" width="608"] Stolen Wallet found by Joshua Woods while fishing.  But there's an even stranger twist to this story. Woods wasn't always the person he is today and wonders if he would have returned the wallet if he were the

posted 12:36:17am Sep. 11, 2013 | read full post »




Report as Inappropriate

You are reporting this content because it violates the Terms of Service.

All reported content is logged for investigation.