Watchwoman on the Wall

Lake County Republican Party List of Endorsed Candidates for the Nov. 8th, 2011 Election

October 15th, 2011 | Author: Gary Betteley

The following candidates asked for and received the Lake County Republican Party endorsement:

Willoughby Municipal Court
Karen Lutz-Kowall

Eastlake City
Council Ward 3:
Cindy Quinn-Hopkins

Kirtland City
Mayor: Mark Tyler

Mentor City
Council Ward 1:
Becky Lynch
Nicholas Valeri

Council Ward 2:
Brian Wollet

Council Ward 3:
Bruce Landeg

Council Ward 4:
John Krueger

Painesville City
Council Ward 3:
Mike DeLeone

Council Ward 2: Patrick Jesberger

Council Ward 3: Bob Patton

Madison Village
Council: Duane Frager

Madison Township
Pete Wayman
Ken Gauntner

Painesville Township
Chuck Hillier

Painesville Riverside School Board
Candace Edmonds
Tom Hach

Join the Discussion
comments powered by Disqus