Our Lady of Weight Loss

Our Lady of Weight Loss


Puzzled? A Tax Day Full Moon Money Ritual !!!

OLofWL $This week’s Get Jiggy Weight Loss JigSaw Puzzle,In Our Lady We Trust,” was inspired by the full moon, scheduled to appear in all its fullness glory on Tax Day, April 15, a time for many about money, and the full moon’s ability to bring wealth into our lives!

As you click through this week’s puzzle, “In Our Lady We Trust,” think riches, think money, thing problems melting away.

And, then tonight, as well as tomorrow night, and the following night (a 3-day spread of wealth producing thoughts, chants, wishes and ultimately manifesting), when the full moon appears in all its glory, chant the following as you stand facing the full moon, opening your pocket or pocketbook, inviting the full moon to fill it!

Full moon bright with all your light,
Bring riches of all kinds into my life.

Fill my pocketbook with money to stay,
Keep my problem at bay.

With no harm to anyone,
Only fun! fun! fun!

Remember clicking burns calories:  The puzzle – In Our Lady We Trust
And generosity brings in riches, beyond measure:  The e-card, send to a friend – In Our Lady We Trust-eCARD

Time Zones:
WELLINGTON = Tue * 15th April 2014 * 07:42:18 pm (NZST)
SYDNEY = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 05:42:18 pm (AEST)
TOKYO = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 04:42:18 pm (JST)
BEIJING = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 03:42:18 pm (CST)
BANGKOK = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 02:42:18 pm (ICT)
DELHI = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 01:12:18 pm (IST)
MOSCOW = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 11:42:18 am (MSK)
RIYADH = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 10:42:18 am (AST)
BERLIN = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 09:42:18 am (CEST) [**]
LONDON = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 08:42:18 am (BST)
RIO = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 04:42:18 am (BRT)
NEW YORK = Tuesday * 15th April 2014 * 03:42:18 am (EDT)
MEXICO CITY = Tue * 15th April 2014 * 02:42:18 am (CDT)
LOS ANGELES = Tue * 15th April 2014 * 12:42:18 am (PDT)
HONOLULU = Monday * 14th April 2014 * 09:42:18 pm (HAST)

For more money rituals and fun, fun, fun, join Our Lady of Weight Loss’s KICK in the TUSH CLUB/FB!

Spread the word–NOT the icing,

Janice Taylor, Life & Happiness Coach, Author, Artist, Positarian
wise * fun * utterly useful
———————————————————————————-
For the best life, wellness and weight loss wisdom,
visit Janice:  Our Lady of Weight Loss
sign up for the Kick in the Tush Club e-newsletter!

 

 

 



Previous Posts

Prickly Prayer: Dear Our Lady of the Hair Trigger?
This morning,  while thumbing through a copy of Our Lady of Weight Loss:  Miraculous and Motivational Musings from the Patron Saint of Permanent Fat Removal, I came across a Prickly Prayer that hit the trigger spot, so to speak.   It was a good reminder and reading it gave me the anti-trigger bo

posted 12:23:04pm Aug. 22, 2014 | read full post »

#OneWord Thursday: 9 Quotes - Fear Builds Walls Instead of #Bridges
Continuing with yesterday’s thoughts on Creative Bridge Building, manifesting a better life, journeying toward our dreams

posted 11:27:29am Aug. 21, 2014 | read full post »

Creative Bridge Building: 2 Steps from Dreams to Reality
"People are lonely because they build walls instead of bridges." ~ Joseph F. Newton When people ask me what I “do,” I tell them that I build bridges. “Not like The Queensb

posted 8:59:31am Aug. 20, 2014 | read full post »

#KickTush: 5 Happy Steps - Smile and The Scales Of Injustice Will Smile with You?
Recently, a client confessed that the number on the scales of injustice determines her m

posted 4:43:55pm Aug. 19, 2014 | read full post »

Dysfunctional Chef: Sweet Potato Salad
Last night, we went to a small gathering; a dinner party. Big fun! Aside from the 5 yum food, the great co

posted 11:11:18am Aug. 15, 2014 | read full post »




Report as Inappropriate

You are reporting this content because it violates the Terms of Service.

All reported content is logged for investigation.