Beliefnet
The Church Basement Roadshow

Unless otherwise noted, all shows begin at 7pm.
$10 Suggested Donation at the Door
WEST COAST

Friday June 13: Santa Monica, CA
RISENCHURCH

Saturday June 14: Los Angeles, CA
First Presbyterian Granada Hills

Sunday June 15: San Diego, CA
Mission Gathering NOTE: 10:30am

Sunday June 15: San Diego, CA
Christ Lutheran in Pacific Beach

Tuesday June 17: Fresno, CA
University Presbyterian

Wednesday June 18: Sacramento, CA
Lakehills Covenant

Thursday June 19: San Francisco, CA
Dolores Park Church

Friday June 20: San Jose, CA
First Presbyterian Church

Saturday June 21: Oakland, CA
Sequoyah Community Church

Sunday June 22: Portland, OR
Mt. Tabor Presbyterian Church

Monday June 23: Seattle, WA
Gift of Grace Lutheran Church

Tuesday June 24: Bend, OR
First Presbyterian Church
HEARTLAND

Friday July 11: Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN
Solomon’s Porch

Saturday July 12: Omaha, NE
The Foundry

Sunday July 13: Kansas City, MO
Jacob’s Well Church 7:30pm

Monday July 14: Wichita, KS
First United Methodist Church/NEXT

Tuesday July 15: Tulsa, OK
Braden Park Baptist Church

Wednesday July 16: Fort Worth, TX
eucatastrophe

Friday July 18: Dallas, TX
City Church/Journey 7:30pm

Saturday July 19: Austin, TX
Journey Imperfect Faith Community

Sunday July 20: Houston, TX
Copperfield Church
EAST COAST

Friday July 25: New Orleans, LO
Sojourn Community Church

Saturday July 26: Birmingham, AL
Disciples Fellowship FREE

Sunday July 27: Atlanta, GA
The B-Complex

Monday July 28: Nashville, TN
St. Bartholomew’s Church 6:30pm

Tuesday July 29: Charlotte, NC
Portico Church/Johnston Memorial Presbyterian Church

Wednesday July 30: Raleigh/Durham, NC
Emmaus Way/New Community Church

Thursday July 31: Washington D.C./Baltimore, MD
Wesley Seminary/American University

Friday August 1: New York, NY
Marble Collegiate Church

Saturday August 2: Pittsburgh, PA
Hot Metal Bridge

Sunday August 3: Grand Rapids, MI
Fellowship Covenant Church

Monday August 4: Indianapolis, IN
Lockerbie Central United Methodist Church

Join the Discussion
comments powered by Disqus