Beliefnet
Beyond Blue

th_rose_clipart_picture16.jpg
Thanks again to Beyond Blue reader Larry Parker (Doxieman122 in the Community) who has taken over moderating the Self-Esteem Forums ever since my doctor told me I needed to start delegating.
The following is his invitation:

Group Beyond Blue will hold its fourth monthly “Self-Esteem Forum” at 10 a.m. EST on Saturday, April 5 (9 a.m. CST/Bnet time, 7 a.m. PST). People who sign up for the initial one-hour “draft” will be assigned a person for whom to write an affirmation letter. (That person will also RECEIVE a letter.) The first two months have had 15-25 people each participate. If you can’t make it at that time, simply leave a message with me on my homepage (Doxieman122), or leave a message in the comment boxes of the SEF#4 post on Group Beyond Blue, by April 7 — saying that you couldn’t make it for the April 5 morning “draft,” but would like to be included in the chain of letters. I will gladly answer any questions regarding the process — again, I can be e-mailed via my homepage, Doxieman122.

Previous Posts
Join the Discussion
comments powered by Disqus