Beliefnet
Beyond Blue

th_rose_clipart_picture16.jpg
For his birthday on Tuesday, I handed Beyond Blue reader Larry Parker all rights to take over the Self Esteem Forum that we have done during the months of January and February. He did a super job with the last one, so he is now the official moderator of Self-Esteem Forum #3. Below is the invitation he sent out to Group Beyond Blue members of Beliefnet’s Community:

Group Beyond Blue will hold its third monthly “Self-Esteem Forum” at 10 a.m. EST on Saturday, March 1 (9 a.m. CST/Bnet time, 7 a.m. PST). People who sign up for the initial one-hour “draft” will be assigned a person for whom to write an affirmation letter. (That person will also RECEIVE a letter.) The first two months have had more than 20 people each participate. If you can’t make it at that time, simply leave a message with me on my homepage (Doxieman122), or leave a message in the combox of the SEF#3 post on Group Beyond Blue, by March 4 — saying that you couldn’t make it for the March 1 “draft,” but would like to be included in the chain of letters. I will gladly answer any questions regarding the process — again, I can be e-mailed via my homepage, Doxieman122.

Previous Posts
Join the Discussion
comments powered by Disqus